Full list of Ministers reshuffled by Prez. Akufo-Addo


President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has unveiled significant changes to his ministerial team in a major cabinet reshuffle, responding to growing calls for a shake-up.

A document issued by the Communications Directorate of the Jubilee House has revealed that the President “has relieved the following
Ministers and Deputy Ministers of their portfolios in government, with immediate effect.”

The Valentine’s Day ministerial shake-up sees the removal of the controversial Minister of Finance, Ken Ofori-Atta, who has faced criticism from his party’s MPs, according to sources close to the presidency.

Check below the full list of reshuffled ministers.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here